Headline for Featured Item #1
Texas A&M University Corpus Christi - Discover Your Island

Staff

Community Outreach at Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Jim Needham, Dean 
Phone: 361-825-2708
Fax: 361-825-2384
Email: James.Needham@tamucc.edu

Christina Cisneros, Director of Pollution Prevention Partnership 
Phone: 361-825-3070
Fax: 361-825-2384
Email: Christina.Cisneros@tamucc.edu

Carole L. Moody, Director of Workforce Development 
Phone: 361-825-5966
Fax: 361-825-2384
Email: Carole.Moody@tamucc.edu

Crystal Seehorn, Events and Conferences Manager 
Phone: 361-825-5773
Fax: 361-825-2384
Email: Crystal.Seehorn@tamucc.edu

Deanne (Dee Dee) Hubenak, Business Coordinator 
Phone: 361-825-3389
Fax: 361-825-2384
Email: Deanne.Hubenak@tamucc.edu

Joe Miller, Director of Education and Youth Issues 
Phone: 361-825-5967
Fax: 361-825-2384
Email: Joseph.Miller@tamucc.edu

Danell Reilly,  Program Assistant 
Continuing and Professional Education 
Phone: 361-825-5751
Fax: 361-825-2384
Email: continuing.education@tamucc.edu